利益链接伪装

链接伪装是指改变的友情链接,使子公司编码不再可见. 一旦链路隐形它然后被重定向到联盟网站,这样的联盟营销的佣金被保护. 通常的联盟链接很长,很难记住, 所以伪装他们使它们易于使用和管理.

利益链接伪装

1. 佣金损失减少.

有时人们会访问一个产品页面,然后替换他们的会员链接,你的. 有些网络允许用户使用自己的购买链接, 因此,如果发生这种情况,你会失去佣金.

其他消费者可能只是去主站点和起飞链接的附属部分,直接从联盟购买的,而不是你.

伪装你的链接将减少这两种做法,并帮助保护您的佣金.

2. 伪装有助于跟踪. 有插件,在此做大量的工作. 你可以用它们来掩饰你的链接,那么他们将跟踪所有的点击将您的联盟链接. 这将帮助你找出你的网站或博客的布局的哪些部分, 网页或职位收入最高的佣金额.

3. 使你的点击率 (CTR). 会员链接有一种倾向,要不高兴的眼睛和相当冗长繁琐. 很多人都被他们关闭. 所以,如果你让他们看起来更干净,像他们的品牌到您的网站, 他们会有更多的人会倾向于点击他们,并从您的联盟链接购买.

4. 可以增加你的电子邮件传送速率. 很多时候,当会员链接包含在电子邮件它可以触发垃圾邮件过滤器. 这可能会导致您的电子邮件越来越黑名单. 每当你使用你的电子邮件营销活动的联盟链接它始终是一个好主意,他们披风.

5. 简单方便的链接管理: 如果您需要更改任何理由您的联盟链接也可以是非常繁琐和费时.

如果你使用一个简单的WordPress插件来掩饰你的链接的过程中可以很容易使用. 所有你需要做的是从一个位置更改链接, 他们将被自动改变无处不在.

6. 容易使得它没有遵循您的联盟链接. 在DO-后续会员链接经常皱眉谷歌. 这可能会导致您的博客被潜在的惩罚这将负在搜索结果中的排名产生影响.

不必手动添加的rel = nofollow属性将是非常耗时的,如果你需要你创建一个友情链接每次做. 如果您使用插件来掩盖你的链接,那么这是一个非常简单的过程.

所有的最好的事情是,一旦您的联盟链接是隐形, 您可以重新使用这个链接很多次,只要你想, 他们仍然会隐形. 隐形会员链接的做法绝对是一个所有子公司营销人员应该定期使用.

Benefits To Link Cloaking

Link cloaking refers to changing an affiliate link so that affiliate coding is no longer visible.  Once the link is cloaked it is then redirected to the affiliate site so that the affiliate marketer’s commission is protected.  Usually affiliate links are very long and hard to remember, so cloaking them makes them easy to use and manage.

Benefits To Link Cloaking

1.  Commissions losses are reduced.

Sometimes people will visit a product page and then substitute their affiliate link for yours.  Some networks do allow users to purchase using their own link, so if this happens you will lose the commission.

Other consumers might just go to the main site and take off the affiliate part of the link to purchase directly from the affiliate instead of you.

Cloaking your links will cut down on these two practices and help protect your commissions.

2.  Cloaking helps with tracking.  There are plugins that do a great job at this.  You can use them to cloak your links and then they will track all of the clicks going to your affiliate links.  This will help you figure out which parts of your website or blog layout, pages or posts are earning the highest commission amounts.

3.  Increases your click-through rate (CTR). Affiliate links have a tendency to be displeasing to the eye and quite long and cumbersome.  Many people are turned off by them.  So if you make them look cleaner and like they are branded to your website, them more people will feel inclined to click on them and make purchases from your affiliate links.

4.  Can increase your email delivery rates.  Quite often when affiliate links are included in emails it can trigger spam filters.  This can result in your emails getting blacklist.  Whenever you are using affiliate links in your email marketing campaigns it is always a good idea to cloak them.

5.  Easy and convenient link management: If you need to change your affiliate links for any reason it can be very tedious and time-consuming.

If you use a simple WordPress plugin to cloak your links the process can be very easy to use.  All you need to do is change your links from one location, and they will be automatically changed everywhere.

6.  Makes it easy to no-follow your affiliate links.  Quite often Google frowns on do-follow affiliate links.  This could lead to your blog being potentially penalized which would negatively impact your rankings in the search results.

Having to manually add the rel=nofollow attribute would be very time-consuming if you need to do it each time you were creating an affiliate link.  If you use a plugin to cloak your links then this is a very easy process.

The best thing of all is that once your affiliate links are cloaked, you can re-use this link as many times as you want to, and they will still be cloaked.  The practice of cloaking affiliate links is definitely one that all affiliate marketers should use on a regular basis.